These terms of service describe how we help you as a potential buyer of elearning serivces when posting your requirements, or sharing an RFP or tender via this site.
The website is owned by Richard Beaumont trading as The Elearning List.
Contact Address: 19 Fairby Road, London, SE12 8JP, UK.
If you have any questions about ths site or any of the services, you can write to us at the above address or use the online contact form to send us an email.
Use of the services on the website is subject to the following terms and conditions:
- The services for people or organisations looking to obtain services as buyers are offered free of charge. We do not intend, but reserve the right, to change or remove the service at any time.
- The website operates as an introduction only service to help you make contact with suppliers of elearning services suitable to your needs. There is no guarantee that you will find suitable suppliers, and you are entirely responsible for any agreement you may reach with any supplier you engage with.
Your name, email address and telephone number will be shared with the suppliers that respond to your posted requirements. This transfers control of the information to the recieving organisation and may include transfer of your information to different countries.
By using this service, you agree to this sharing taking place.
You specify how many suppliers can respond to your posting. Your personal details are not shared with anyone else. Any supplier that may contact you will be a representative of a company already listed on this website. None of your personal information is published anywhere on the website that is publicy accessible.
When a supplier wishes to respond to you, we will send you an email passing on their details. The supplier will receive a copy of this email which contains your name,telephone number and email address, as you have supplied it. They may then decide to contact you further. Whether you decide to follow up with them is your decision.
Your personal information is held in our system for a maximum of two years, after which it is made anonymous. If you would like us to remove your details earlier, please get in touch.